Reading Corner – The Road Less Traveled

The Road Less Traveled, by M. Scott Peck

So many days and nights I’ve thought so many thoughts, and I’ve struggled so often to put them into words. I was always afraid someone would misunderstand me, think I’m crazy, or even just ignore the things I was trying to say. Then came along this book, putting into simple terms what I have felt and known for so long. This book talks about love, spirituality, personal growth, spiritual growth and more importantly it speaks of grace. This book is so knowledgeable and so forgiving – you’ll understand when you read it. I wish it never ended. I even sobbed over the fact that the author, M. Scott Peck, this wonderfully intelligent man is no longer with us on this earth. I wish I had gotten a chance to know him and learn from him. I wish he could’ve been my mentor, guidance, or friend. I definitely recommend this book to everyone but especially to those whose hearts are closed, who are hurting, and those who feel hopeless and stuck – this book has so much to offer for you.

2

2 thoughts on “Reading Corner – The Road Less Traveled

Leave a Reply

